Prepare (yourself) for Contact?

I’m a little slow on the uptake blogging this YouTube link – reportedly filmed at the citizen hearing on disclosure.

About a month ago, I saw an unidentifiable flying object, very large, I’d say very low, very quiet, and very close to my home in Oxford UK. In fact I saw it on two separate evenings, running the same trajectory through the night sky. I shaln’t bother describing it; suffice to say it looked very similar to ones depicted visually in several YouTube videos that are easy to search for.

So that’s piqued my interest again in the subject. So much so that I’m off to read Charles Hall’s book Millenial Hospitality…..

Leave a Reply

